Contact

Welcome to Weland AB

Weland is grouped into two sales areas: products and sheet metal working. Our goal is to give you, our customer, the best possible service. Below, we have put together contact details and descriptions of our various business areas. If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please contact our switchboard for assistance. +46 (0) 371-344 00.


Contact us

Lars Kennethsson
Sales manager

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 42

E-post: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Ola Forsberg
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 45

E-post: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Henric Johansson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 60

E-post: henric.johansson@weland.se

Marcus Johansson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 38

E-post: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Hung Le
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 57 17

E-post: hung.le@weland.se

Beko Muratovic
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734 42 54 36

E-post: beko.muratovic@weland.se

Jörgen Petersson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 59

E-post: jorgen.petersson@weland.se

Peter Sköld
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 40

E-post: peter.skold@weland.se

Search with postal code

Fredrik Albinsson
Sales manager

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 70

E-post: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 07

E-post: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Alexander Johnsson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 49

E-post: alexander.johnsson@weland.se

Jakob Josefsson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 31

E-post: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Göran Lagesson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 47

E-post: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Stefan Lingtell
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 43

E-post: stefan.lingtell@weland.se

Simon Lundberg
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 28

E-post: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Johan Palm
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 69

E-post: johan.palm@weland.se

Carl Persson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 68

E-post: carl.persson@weland.se

Oscar Welandson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 98

E-post: oscar.welandson@weland.se

Björn Henriksson
COO

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 05

E-post: bjorn.henriksson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson
Marketing manager

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 07

E-post: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Fredrik Albinsson
Sales manager Products

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 70

E-post: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Lars Kennethsson
Sales manager Sheet metal working

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 42

E-post: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Daniel Vågenäs
Construction manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 24

E-post: daniel.vagenas@weland.se

Albin Holm
Production manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 17

E-post: albin.holm@weland.se

Anita Westin
Quality Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 94

E-post: anita.westin@weland.se

Find your way to Weland AB

Telephone: +46 (0) 371-344 00
Fax: +46 (0) 371-317 78

Opening hours: 7.30 - 16.30
(Closed for lunch 12.00 - 13.00)

Weland AB
Malmgatan 34
Box 503
S-333 28 Smålandsstenar, Sweden

Weland AB
Västergatan 25
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar, Sweden


Contact Form


Agents

Ireland

Steel Flooring Products


+353 (0)21 477 21 05
http://www.steelflooring.ie/

Iceland

Áltak


+354 577 41 00
altak@altak.is
http://altak.is

Switzerland

Exinco AG


+41 448 44 23 87
berlinger@bluewin.ch

USA

HIDEK Supply


+1 336 254 40 57
hideksupply@triadbiz.rr.com
http://www.hidek.com/