Contact

Welcome to Weland AB

Weland is grouped into two sales areas: products and sheet metal working. Our goal is to give our customers the best possible service. You can find a list of contact details and descriptions of our various business areas below. If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please contact our switchboard for assistance: +46 (0) 371-344 00.


Contact us

Lars Kennethsson
Sales manager

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 42

E-post: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Ola Forsberg
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 45

E-post: ola.forsberg@weland.se

Henric Johansson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 60

E-post: henric.johansson@weland.se

Marcus Johansson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 48

E-post: marcus.johansson@weland.se

Hung Le
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 57 17

E-post: hung.le@weland.se

Beko Muratovic
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734 42 54 36

E-post: beko.muratovic@weland.se

Jörgen Petersson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 59

E-post: jorgen.petersson@weland.se

Peter Sköld
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 40

E-post: peter.skold@weland.se

Fredrik Albinsson
Sales manager

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 70

E-post: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Marcus Andersson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 66

E-post: marcus.anderrson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson
Sales & Marketing Director

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 07

E-post: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Albin Jonsson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-34490

E-post: albin.jonsson@weland.se

Jakob Josefsson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 31

E-post: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Göran Lagesson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 47

E-post: goran.lagesson@weland.se

Simon Lundberg
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 28

E-post: simon.lundberg@weland.se

Johan Lundmark
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 67

E-post: johan.lundmark@weland.se

Johan Palm
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 69

E-post: johan.palm@weland.se

Carl Persson
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 68

E-post: carl.persson@weland.se

Tobias Sjöström
Sales

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 52

E-post: tobias.sjostrom@weland.se

Hans Larsson
Sales - Export

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 03

E-post: hans.larsson@weland.se

Marcus Andersson
Sales Mezzanine & Storage equipment

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 66

E-post: marcus.andersson@weland.se

Jakob Josefsson
Sales Mezzanine

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 31

E-post: jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Björn Henriksson
COO

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 05

E-post: bjorn.henriksson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson
Marketing Director

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 07

E-post: mattias.andersson@weland.se

Fredrik Albinsson
Sales manager Products

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 70

E-post: fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Lars Kennethsson
Sales manager Sheet metal working

Tel: +46 (0) 371-344 42

E-post: lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Daniel Vågenäs
Construction manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 24

E-post: daniel.vagenas@weland.se

Albin Holm
Production manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 17

E-post: albin.holm@weland.se

Anita Westin
Quality Manager

Tel: +46 (0) 734-42 54 94

E-post: anita.westin@weland.se

Find your way to Weland AB

Telephone: +46 (0) 371-344 00
Fax: +46 (0) 371-317 78

Opening hours: 7.30 - 16.30
(Closed for lunch 12.00 - 13.00)

Weland AB
Malmgatan 34
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar, Sweden

Weland AB
Västergatan 25
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar, Sweden


Contact Form


Weland in other countries

Denmark

Weland & Sønner A/S
Rugvænget 32
2630 TAASTRUP

+45 43 99 75 55
weland@weland.dk
weland.dk

Norway

Weland AS
Svennerudsvegen 34
2016 FROGNER

+47 46 93 91 00
weland@weland.no
weland.no

Finland

Weland Oy
Peltotie 31
28400 ULVILA

+358 02-6343 900
info@weland.fi
weland.fi

Germany

Weland GmbH
Spenglerstraße 89-91
235 56 LÜBECK

+49 0451-899 41-0
info@weland.de
weland.de

Agents

Ireland

Steel Flooring Products

+353 (0)21 477 21 05
www.steelflooring.ie

Iceland

Áltak

+354 577 41 00
altak@altak.is
altak.is

Switzerland

Exinco AG

+41 448 44 23 87
berlinger@bluewin.ch

United Kingdom

Steel Flooring Products

+44 7894 406 380
info@steelflooringproducts.co.uk

USA

HIDEK Supply

+1 336 254 40 57
hideksupply@triadbiz.rr.com
www.hidek.com