WELCOME TO WELAND AB

Weland is grouped into two sales areas: products and sheet metal working. Our goal is to give our customers the best possible service. You can find a list of contact details and descriptions of our various business areas below. If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please contact our switchboard for assistance: +46 (0) 371-344 00.

WELCOME TO WELAND AB

Weland is grouped into two sales areas: products and sheet metal working. Our goal is to give you, our customer, the best possible service. Below, we have put together contact details and descriptions of our various business areas. If you are unable to find what you are looking for, please contact our switchboard for assistance. +46 (0) 371-344 00.


Contact us

Fredrik Albinsson

Sales manager

+46 (0)734-42 54 70

fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson

Sales & Marketing Director

+46 (0)734-42 54 07

mattias.andersson@weland.se

Jakob Josefsson

Sales (Parental leave)

+46 (0)734-42 54 31

jakob.josefsson@weland.se

Hans Larsson

Sales – Export

+46 (0)734-42 54 03

hans.larsson@weland.se

Marcus Andersson

Sales Mezzanine & Storage equipment

+46 (0)734-42 54 66

marcus.andersson@weland.se

Anton Hjalmarsson

Sales Storage equipment

+46 (7)34-425 443

anton.hjalmarsson@weland.se

Fredrik Albinsson

Sales manager Products

+46 (0)734-42 54 70

fredrik.albinsson@weland.se

Mattias Andersson

Marketing Director

+46 (0)734-42 54 07

mattias.andersson@weland.se

Albin Holm

Production manager

+46 (0)734-42 54 17

albin.holm@weland.se

Lars Kennethsson

Sales manager Sheet metal working

+46 (0)734-42 54 42

lars.kennethsson@weland.se

Daniel Vågenäs

Construction manager

+46 (0)734-42 54 24

daniel.vagenas@weland.se

Anita Westin

Quality- & Environmental Manager

+46 (0)734-42 54 94

anita.westin@weland.se

Denmark

Weland & Sønner A/S
Rugvænget 32
2630 TAASTRUP

+45 43 99 75 55

weland@weland.dk

weland.dk

Finland

Weland Oy
Peltotie 31
28400 ULVILA

+358 02-6343 900

info@weland.fi

weland.fi

Germany

Weland GmbH
Spenglerstraße 89-91
235 56 LÜBECK

+49 0451-899 41-0

info@weland.de

weland.de

Norway

Weland AS
Svennerudsvegen 34
2016 FROGNER

+47 46 93 91 00

weland@weland.no

weland.no

Find your way to Weland AB

Phone: +46 (0) 371-344 00

Opening hours: 7.30 – 16.30
(Closed for lunch 12.00 – 13.00)

Weland AB
Malmgatan 34
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar

 

Weland AB
Västergatan 25
S-333 30 Smålandsstenar


Contact form


Agents

Iceland

Áltak

+354 577 41 00

altak@altak.is

altak.is

Ireland

Steel Flooring Products

+353 86 8181 745

steelflooring.ie

UNITED KINGDOM

Steel Flooring Products

+44 7894 406 380

info@steelflooringproducts.co.uk

SWITZERLAND

Exinco AG

+41 448 44 23 87

berlinger@bluewin.ch